Voting Ballot. Opening date to vote for 2017 Champions will be announced soon.

The performance charts/listing of eligible horses to the right of this page is from the 2016 voting year. All horses eligible will be updated/added by the end of January 2018, for the 2017 voting year.  Please stay tuned in!


The divisional champions, two, three and handicap along with sprint and accredited will be determined by earnings. The Ohio breeder of the Year and Ohio Accredited breeder will be determined by Breeders Awards.  The award for Ohio owner’s criteria-must be a resident of Ohio, own 50% of the horse & won at least one Ohio stake. They may also have non Ohio bred winners.



  • Review List of Owners
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Sign Up for Mobile Alerts Get the latest news & reminders sent to your phone
Text OTB01 to (781) 728-9542
Ohio Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners

Ohio Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners