Ohio Horse of the Year Voting

Posted in General

The voting for Ohio Horse of the Year, Broodmare of the Year, Stallion of the Year & Ohio Champion Owner is now open for the OTBO members, press & racing secretaries to vote. Click here or on the link above marked VOTE. Fill in & submit. Divisional champions are determined based on earnings. Awards will be presented at the Annual Banquet, March 12, 2016 at the Darby House, Darby Dan Farm & will feature Here’s to the Winner’s Film.  Deadline Feb. 17, 2016.

Ohio Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners

Ohio Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners